Skip to content
Superadjust
Comparison · checked 25 October 2026

Superadjust vs Tes Learning Pathways

Tes Learning Pathways builds and reviews individual learning plans. Superadjust is where teachers log the NCCD evidence those plans lead to.

Superadjust wrote this comparison. Every Tes Learning Pathways fact comes from Tes’s website. Pages we read

What it is
Superadjust: NCCD evidence software
Tes Learning Pathways: Learning support platform for individual learning plans
Price
Superadjust: $0 for up to 3 students. Schools $14 per NCCD student a month
Tes Learning Pathways: Varies by school size and type. Not published
Getting started
Superadjust: Create a free account, or start a 30-day school trial. No card
Tes Learning Pathways: Book a demo
Families
Superadjust: No parent or student access
Tes Learning Pathways: Parents invited to give feedback on the plan
Tes Learning Pathways details from its website, checked 25 Oct 2026.

The short answer

Learning plans, or NCCD evidence

One sentence each, in their words and ours.

Tes Learning Pathways

Learning Pathways holds each student's plan, profile and targets, and keeps the adjustments and reviews that go with them.

  • Flexible learning plans, a one-page profile written with the student, and 1,000+ SMART targets
  • Parents invited to give feedback at each stage of the plan
  • Automated reminders for learning plans, adjustments and scheduled reviews

From tes.com, read 25 October 2026.

Superadjust

Superadjust is where a teacher logs what was done, as it happens, tagged to a pillar, so the weeks of evidence show.

Superadjust vs Tes Learning Pathways

Side by side

Their own words are quoted. Where Tes’s website does not say, the table says so.

Superadjust and Tes Learning Pathways compared, checked 25 October 2026
ComparedSuperadjustTes Learning Pathways
Starting and logging
A teacher on their ownYes. Teacher Free for up to 3 students, Teacher Pro for a full caseloadNot stated:No individual teacher plan listed
Logging an adjustmentLogged in seconds, typed or spoken, timestamped to the student"Capture, manage and evidence adjustments throughout the year" (Tes's words), kept with the learning plan
NCCD taggingEach entry tagged Need, Consultation, Adjustments or Monitoring for youNot stated on its website
Learning plansEvidence only. No plan templates or target libraryLearning plans from templates, a one-page profile, and 1,000+ customisable SMART targets
Coordinator and reports
Progress toward Census DayReadiness for every student: Emerging, Developing, Strong or Audit-Ready (a Superadjust readiness label, not an NCCD outcome), with 10-week tracking toward Census DayAutomated reminders for learning plans, adjustments and scheduled reviews
Reports and exportsPer-student PDF evidence packs, CSV data and ZIP archives, with photos and documentsReports by the criteria you choose, saved to run again
Data and security
Hosting and securityHosted in Australia. Sensitive student fields and every uploaded file are encrypted with AES-256 before storageNot stated:Cloud-based. Hosting region not stated on the pages we read
ST4SDoes not claim ST4S certificationYes:"Assessed by Safer Technologies 4 Schools (ST4S)" (Tes's words), in the Product Badge Program

Yes, on its websiteNot stated: we did not find it on the pages we read

Pages we read, 25 October 2026

Pricing

Tes Learning Pathways pricing

What Tes Learning Pathways publishes about price, and what we charge.

Tes Learning Pathways

Tes does not publish a price for Learning Pathways. It says pricing "varies depending on the size and type of your school", and offers a tailored quote.

Superadjust

Teacher Free is $0 for up to 3 students. Teacher Pro is $14 a month. The School Plan is $14 per NCCD student a month, billed annually, on NCCD students only.

Superadjust pricing

Where each one fits

Which fits

They solve different problems.

Choose Tes Learning Pathways if

  • Learning plans are how you run inclusion, for every diverse learner and not only students in the NCCD.
  • Families are part of the plan, with feedback at each stage.
  • ST4S matters to your procurement.

Alternative

A Tes Learning Pathways alternative for NCCD evidence

For NCCD evidence, Superadjust can be one: entries logged as they happen, tagged to the four areas of NCCD evidence, with readiness across the 10 weeks. It writes no learning plans and has no parent access, so a school that plans in Learning Pathways can keep it and log evidence beside it.

Ask in the demo

  1. Is the price per student, per plan or per school?
  2. How does a teacher record an adjustment between lessons?
  3. Does it show evidence against the four areas in the NCCD Guidelines?
  4. Where is the data hosted?

Moving from Tes Learning Pathways

Your learning plans and past evidence are still your evidence. Keep them in Learning Pathways, or ask Tes for a copy, with the school's NCCD records.

  1. Create a free account. No card needed.
  2. Add your NCCD students. Initials are fine.
  3. Log this week. Backdate what already happened.

Schools are not required to create new or additional evidence for the NCCD. Evidence is sighted in the form it already exists. Department of Education, NCCD evidence requirements

Questions about Tes Learning Pathways

Short answers, from the same facts as the table.

Tes Learning Pathways builds and reviews individual learning plans, with SMART targets and family feedback. Superadjust is NCCD evidence software: teachers log evidence in seconds, each entry is tagged to a pillar for them, and coordinators see every student's readiness before Census Day.

Tes did not publish a price on the pages we read on 25 October 2026. It says pricing varies with the size and type of your school. Superadjust publishes its prices: Teacher Free is $0 for up to 3 students, and the School Plan is $14 per NCCD student a month, billed annually. See Superadjust pricing.

No. Schools are not required to create new evidence for the NCCD. A well-kept plan can cover several of the four areas, and dated entries logged as adjustments happen can show the weeks. See the four areas of NCCD evidence.

For logging NCCD evidence and seeing every student's readiness, yes. For writing learning plans, SMART targets or family feedback, no. A school can keep its plans in Learning Pathways and log evidence in Superadjust.

Keep your learning plans and past evidence where they are. Add your students to Superadjust and log new evidence from this week.

Log NCCD evidence in seconds

Free for up to 3 students, no card. A whole school can try the School Plan free for 30 days.