Skip to content
Superadjust
Comparison · checked 25 October 2026

Superadjust vs Inspire

Inspire runs NCCD through a chain of documents and approvals, for many roles. Superadjust is where teachers log the evidence, in seconds.

Superadjust wrote this comparison. Every Inspire fact comes from Inspire’s website. Pages we read

What it is
Superadjust: NCCD evidence software
Inspire: Platform for adjustments, wellbeing, behaviour and NCCD
Price
Superadjust: $0 for up to 3 students. Schools $14 per NCCD student a month
Inspire: Tailored to school size and system needs
Getting started
Superadjust: Create a free account, or start a 30-day school trial. No card
Inspire: Request a demo
Sign-in and ST4S
Superadjust: Google or Microsoft sign-in. No ST4S claim
Inspire: Single sign-on and MFA. ST4S badge, 2024
Inspire details from its website, checked 25 Oct 2026.

The short answer

A document workflow, or an evidence habit

One sentence each, in their words and ours.

Inspire

Inspire takes a student from an Initial Adjustment, through the SAPI and the Education Adjustment Plan, to a Funding Request, with a seat for every role.

  • The IA, SAPI and EAP chain, with approved documents attached to the EAP
  • Access for teachers, coordinators, principals, advisors, clinicians, funding officers, IT and parents
  • Developed by SRA Information Technology with Catholic Ed NT

From getinspire.com.au, read 25 October 2026.

Superadjust

Superadjust is where a teacher logs what they did today, tagged to a pillar, and where a coordinator sees every student's readiness.

Superadjust vs Inspire

Side by side

Their own words are quoted. Where Inspire’s website does not say, the table says so.

Superadjust and Inspire compared, checked 25 October 2026
ComparedSuperadjustInspire
Starting and logging
A teacher on their ownYes. Teacher Free for up to 3 students, Teacher Pro for a full caseloadNot stated:No individual teacher plan listed
Logging an adjustmentLogged in seconds, typed or spoken, timestamped to the studentRecorded through its documents: the Initial Adjustment, the SAPI and the EAP
NCCD taggingEach entry tagged Need, Consultation, Adjustments or Monitoring for youThe SAPI sets the student's NCCD level of adjustment
FilesAttach photos and documents to an entry, up to 25 MB eachDiagnostic reports and recommendations uploaded to the student profile
Coordinator and roles
Progress toward Census DayReadiness for every student: Emerging, Developing, Strong or Audit-Ready (a Superadjust readiness label, not an NCCD outcome), with 10-week tracking toward Census DayIndividual dashboards and task management
RolesTeachers and a coordinatorTeachers, coordinators, principals, advisors, clinicians, funding officers, IT teams, parents and carers
Data and security
Sign-inEmail and password, Google or Microsoft. No SAML single sign-on or two-factorAny single sign-on and MFA solution using OAuth 2.0
Hosting and securityHosted in Australia. Sensitive student fields and every uploaded file are encrypted with AES-256 before storageAustralian data centres, encryption in transit and at rest, a web application firewall and annual external penetration testing
ST4SDoes not claim ST4S certificationYes:Version 3 qualified for the ST4S Product Badge Program in 2024

Yes, on its websiteNot stated: we did not find it on the pages we read

Pages we read, 25 October 2026

Pricing

Inspire pricing

What Inspire publishes about price, and what we charge.

Inspire

Inspire does not publish a price. Its FAQs say pricing is "tailored based on school size and system needs", with licensing for single schools and education systems. Request a demo to ask.

Superadjust

Teacher Free is $0 for up to 3 students. Teacher Pro is $14 a month. The School Plan is $14 per NCCD student a month, billed annually, on NCCD students only.

Superadjust pricing

Where each one fits

Which fits

They solve different problems.

Choose Inspire if

  • Your NCCD process runs on documents and approvals, from the IA to a Funding Request.
  • Clinicians, funding officers, advisors and parents each need their own access.
  • IT needs single sign-on, MFA and an ST4S badge.

Choose Superadjust if

  • A teacher wants to start today, on Teacher Free with up to 3 students.
  • The documents are done but the week-to-week evidence is thin, so you want it logged in seconds and tagged to a pillar.
  • A coordinator needs the school-wide readiness view, with the price published first.

Alternative

An Inspire alternative for NCCD evidence

For the evidence itself, Superadjust can be one: teachers log it in seconds, each entry is tagged to the four areas of NCCD evidence, and a coordinator sees readiness before Census Day. It has no document chain, wellbeing or behaviour modules, and only teacher and coordinator roles.

Ask in the demo

  1. What does it cost for our school, and what does a system licence cover?
  2. How long does a teacher take to record one adjustment?
  3. How does a coordinator see which students are short of 10 weeks?
  4. Can we export every record if we leave?

Moving from Inspire

Your IAs, SAPIs, EAPs and past evidence are still your evidence. Keep them in Inspire, or ask SRA for a copy, with the school's NCCD records.

  1. Create a free account. No card needed.
  2. Add your NCCD students. Initials are fine.
  3. Log this week. Backdate what already happened.

Schools are not required to create new or additional evidence for the NCCD. Evidence is sighted in the form it already exists. Department of Education, NCCD evidence requirements

Questions about Inspire

Short answers, from the same facts as the table.

Inspire runs NCCD through a chain of documents, from the Initial Adjustment to a Funding Request, with access for many roles. Superadjust is NCCD evidence software: teachers log evidence in seconds, each entry is tagged to a pillar for them, and coordinators see every student's readiness before Census Day.

Inspire did not publish a price on the pages we read on 25 October 2026. Its FAQs say pricing is tailored to school size and system needs. Superadjust publishes its prices: Teacher Free is $0 for up to 3 students, and the School Plan is $14 per NCCD student a month, billed annually. See Superadjust pricing.

Yes. Inspire supports any single sign-on and MFA solution using OAuth 2.0, and says version 3 qualified for the ST4S Product Badge Program in 2024. Superadjust signs in with email and password, Google or Microsoft. It has no SAML single sign-on or two-factor, and does not claim ST4S certification.

For logging NCCD evidence and seeing every student's readiness, yes. For a chain of IA, SAPI and EAP documents, Funding Requests, or wellbeing and behaviour records, no.

Keep your Inspire documents as your record of past evidence, or ask SRA for a copy. Add your students to Superadjust and log new evidence from this week.

Log NCCD evidence in seconds

Free for up to 3 students, no card. A whole school can try the School Plan free for 30 days.