Skip to content
Superadjust
NCCD software comparison · checked 25 October 2026

NCCD software, side by side

Nine NCCD tools on price, how you start, hosting and ST4S, from each maker's own website.

Superadjust wrote this and is one of the nine. How we check

NCCD tools compared, Superadjust included
9
publish a price on their website
3
every maker's website read
25 Oct 2026

The matrix

At a glance

Checked 25 October 2026. Where a website does not say, the table says so.

NCCD tools compared on published price, whether a teacher can start alone, starting without a demo, hosting in Australia and ST4S, from each maker’s website, checked 25 October 2026
ToolPublished priceA teacher can start aloneStart without a demoHosted in AustraliaST4S
SuperadjustBook a whole-school rolloutTeacher Free $0 for up to 3 students. Teacher Pro $14 a month. School Plan $14 per NCCD student a month, billed annually, on NCCD students onlyYes. Teacher Free for up to 3 students, Teacher Pro for a full caseloadYes. Create a free account, or start a 30-day school trial. No card.Yes. Hosted in AustraliaDoes not claim ST4S certification
EncaptureNot published. Priced "on a per-NCCD student basis" (Encapture's words)Not stated on its websiteRequest a demo through its contact page. No self-serve signup listedNot stated on its websiteNot stated on its website
ezNCCDImproMationNot publishedNot stated on its websiteBook a free 15-minute online demonstration. No self-serve signup listedNot stated on its websiteNot stated on its website
InspireSRA Information TechnologyNot published. "Tailored based on school size and system needs" (Inspire's words)Not stated on its websiteRequest a demo through its contact form. No self-serve signup listedYes. Australian data centresYes. Version 3 qualified for the ST4S Product Badge Program in 2024
JunipaNCCD plan $8 per NCCD student a month, GST included, for at least 10 NCCD students. Junipa Complete $20 per student a monthNot stated on its websiteYes. Self-serve signup for at least 10 NCCD students, or book a demoYes. Google Cloud, SydneyNot stated on its website
NCCD360Education360Not published on the pages we read. Its terms say fees are billed annually, based on students enrolledNot stated on its websiteBook a demo. Its terms describe a 30-day free trial on registrationYes. "100% Australian Data Storage" (Education360's words)Shows the ST4S logo on its NCCD360 pages
Teacharo$5,900 AUD ex GST for up to 15 teachers, minimum 2 terms, founding pilot pricingTeacharo Go, for teachers, is in beta with a waitlistTalk to the founder. No self-serve signup listedYes. Amazon Web Services, SydneySays it was built for the ST4S process
Tes Learning PathwaysTesNot published. "Varies depending on the size and type of your school" (Tes's words)Not stated on its websiteBook a demo. No self-serve signup listedCloud-based. Region not stated on its websiteYes. Qualified for the ST4S Product Badge Program
VivedusNot publishedWhole-school only for now, with a waitlist for individual teachersStart a conversation with its team. No self-serve signup listedYes. Main services in SydneyShows an ST4S 2024 badge on its homepage

Yes, on its websiteNot stated: we did not find it on the pages we read

Prices are as each maker lists them. Junipa’s include GST; Teacharo’s and Superadjust’s exclude it. Changed on 25 October 2026: Junipa now prices per NCCD student and names no minimum term, and Inspire's contact page offers a demo request, with no trial.

Comparisons

Seven comparisons

One page each, the same questions on every one.

Method

How we check

Three rules, and six questions for any tool.

Three rules

  • Superadjust wrote these comparisons, and is one of the nine tools.
  • Every fact about another tool comes from its maker's own website, read on 25 October 2026.
  • "Not stated" means we did not find it on the pages we read, so we do not guess.

Products change, so check the source before you decide. If something is out of date, tell us and we will correct it.

Pages we read for Encapture and NCCD360

Ask any NCCD tool

Six questions, Superadjust included.

  1. How is it priced, per NCCD student, per student, per teacher or per school, and is GST included?
  2. Can one teacher start alone, without a demo?
  3. How is an adjustment logged, and is it sorted into the four areas of NCCD evidence?
  4. Can a coordinator see 10-week coverage before Census Day?
  5. What does an evidence pack look like for one student?
  6. Where is student data hosted, does your sector need ST4S, and can you leave with all of it?

One job

Where Superadjust fits

Log, Students, School, Evidence. Nothing else.

  1. LogTyped or spoken, tagged to a pillar
  2. StudentsWeeks banked and readiness
  3. SchoolEvery student by pillar
  4. EvidencePacks per student or school

Not a school management system, a learning plan tool or an admin assistant.

How Superadjust works

Questions about NCCD software

Short answers, from the same facts as the table.

It depends on the job. For one system that runs enrolments, timetables and NCCD, look at Junipa. For documents, approvals and many roles, Inspire. For learning plans shared with families, Tes Learning Pathways. For NCCD evidence teachers log in seconds, with every student's readiness in one view, Superadjust.

Superadjust, with a free account or a 30-day school trial with no card, and Junipa, with self-serve signup for at least 10 NCCD students. NCCD360's terms describe a 30-day free trial on registration. Inspire, Tes Learning Pathways, ezNCCD, Encapture, Vivedus and Teacharo start with a demo or a conversation.

Inspire and Tes Learning Pathways say they qualified for the ST4S Product Badge Program. Vivedus shows an ST4S 2024 badge, NCCD360 shows the ST4S logo, and Teacharo says it was built for the ST4S process. Superadjust does not claim ST4S certification. To confirm any product, check the ST4S website.

Not necessarily. The NCCD does not prescribe any software. Schools are not required to create new or additional evidence for the NCCD. Evidence is sighted in the form it already exists. Software helps when several teachers log for the same students and a coordinator needs 10 weeks of evidence for each. A spreadsheet can work: see the NCCD spreadsheet template.

Superadjust wrote them, and Superadjust is one of the tools compared. Every competitor fact comes from the maker's own website, the pages are listed, and the set was last checked on 25 October 2026. If something is out of date, tell us and we will correct it.

The best comparison is your own week

Free for up to 3 students, or 30 days school-wide on the School Plan trial. No card.